Personal Development Sites

The following is a list of self-improvement/self-help/personal development sites ordered by subscriber amounts, along with the Twitter page associated with each site and number of Twitter followers.  Also, check out my Youtube channel Armentropy.

Site # of Readers Twitter Page # of Followers
Zen Habits zen_habits
Life Hack lifehackorg
Marc and Angel Hack Life marcandangel
Dumb Little Man JWhite
PsyBlog PsyBlog
The Positivity Blog positivityblog
Change Your Thoughts StevenAitchison
The Happiness Project gretchenrubin
The Change Blog PeterClemens
Goodlife Zen Mary_Jaksch
Think Simple Now thinksimplenow
Life Optimizer lifeoptimizer
Productivity 501 Productivity501
Scott H Young ScottHYoung
Upgrade Reality upgradereality
Life Outside The Box tynanbtyb
Pick The Brain pickthebrain
Advanced Life Skills mrjWells
Litemind lucianop
LifeDev glenstansberry
Wake Up Cloud henrijunttila
The Daily Mind TheDailyMinder
Urban Monk UrbanMonk
Alex Shalman AlexShalman
PluginID PluginID
Mr. Self Development MrSelfDevelopmt
My Super-Charged Life jnickles
Balance In Me balanceinme
Productive Flourishing CharlieGilkey
Thrilling Heroics codymckibb
Free Pursuits corbettbarr
Abundance Blog Marelisa
HealthMoneySuccess Vincent_Tan
Sources of Insight JD Meier
What Makes Them Click thebrainlady
Neurophilosophy mocost
Prolific Living prolificliving
Organize IT jmallinson
Freestyle Mind oscardelben
Make It Happen arvinddevalia
Hunter Nuttall hnuttall
Persistence Unlimited Brad_Isaac
Ivan Campuzano IvanCampuzano
Success Begins Today success2you
The Skool Of Life skooloflife
World’s Strongest Librarian joshhanagarne
Learn This Mike_King
The Art Of Great Things jeffreyftang
Motivate Thyself EricHamm
Get In The Hot Spot GetIntheHotSpot
Fun Life Development VladDolezal
Balanced Existence BalancedExist
Positive Provocations zeenatsyal
David Turnbull dturnbull
The Power of Choice amitsodha
The Jungle Of Life lance02
Lesson In Life banji
People Skills Decoded eduardezeanu
Discovering Purpose discoverpurpose
Potential 2 Success RalphJP
Timeless Information Armen
Persuasive.net ajkumar
Someday Syndrome AlexFayle
Joyful Days JoyfulDays
Dreamin’ The Life DreamintheLife
Enhance Life EnhanceLife
A Boundless World ABoundlessWorld
Mindful Construct mindfulconstrct
PsychCentral psychcentral
Personal Success Factors SteveBorgman
The Sam Effect sameffect
Reach Our Dreams reachourdreams
Abundance Highway suziecheel
Optimistic Journey Optimistic_J
Serenity Hacker SerenityHacker
Personal Development Pro NikKarlil
Thirty Two Thousand Days 32000days
Find Inspiration Today MikePWeaver
Lifestyle Design for Upstarts feint
Eden Journal edenjournal
Daniel Richard Daniel_Richard
Diary 4 Life PaulWorswick
The New Man Of Action newmanofaction

People-oriented discussion that you may find useful