Personal Development Sites

The following is a list of self-improvement/self-help/personal development sites ordered by subscriber amounts, along with the Twitter page associated with each site and number of Twitter followers.  Also, check out my Youtube channel Armentropy.

Site # of Readers Twitter Page # of Followers
Marc and Angel Hack Life marcandangel
Zen Habits zen_habits
Dumb Little Man JWhite
Think Simple Now thinksimplenow
Life Optimizer lifeoptimizer
The Positivity Blog positivityblog
The Daily Mind TheDailyMinder
Goodlife Zen Mary_Jaksch
Mr. Self Development MrSelfDevelopmt
Litemind lucianop
Urban Monk UrbanMonk
Sources of Insight JD Meier
Productivity 501 Productivity501
The Happiness Project gretchenrubin
PluginID PluginID
Life Hack lifehackorg
Scott H Young ScottHYoung
Advanced Life Skills mrjWells
The Change Blog PeterClemens
Abundance Blog Marelisa
Positive Provocations zeenatsyal
Pick The Brain pickthebrain
Freestyle Mind oscardelben
Mindful Construct mindfulconstrct
World’s Strongest Librarian joshhanagarne
Change Your Thoughts StevenAitchison
Balanced Existence BalancedExist
Life Outside The Box tynanbtyb
Alex Shalman AlexShalman
Potential 2 Success RalphJP
Organize IT jmallinson
What Makes Them Click thebrainlady
Neurophilosophy mocost
Motivate Thyself EricHamm
Learn This Mike_King
Hunter Nuttall hnuttall
Joyful Days JoyfulDays
The Skool Of Life skooloflife
Upgrade Reality upgradereality
HealthMoneySuccess Vincent_Tan
Balance In Me balanceinme
Thrilling Heroics codymckibb
Lesson In Life banji
LifeDev glenstansberry
Success Begins Today success2you
Wake Up Cloud henrijunttila
The Art Of Great Things jeffreyftang
Timeless Information Armen
Dreamin’ The Life DreamintheLife
Get In The Hot Spot GetIntheHotSpot
Optimistic Journey Optimistic_J
The Jungle Of Life lance02
Productive Flourishing CharlieGilkey
Persistence Unlimited Brad_Isaac
David Turnbull dturnbull
People Skills Decoded eduardezeanu
Enhance Life EnhanceLife ajkumar
Free Pursuits corbettbarr
Prolific Living prolificliving
My Super-Charged Life jnickles
Ivan Campuzano IvanCampuzano
Someday Syndrome AlexFayle
Make It Happen arvinddevalia
Fun Life Development VladDolezal
Discovering Purpose discoverpurpose
PsychCentral psychcentral
A Boundless World ABoundlessWorld
Find Inspiration Today MikePWeaver
Abundance Highway suziecheel
Personal Success Factors SteveBorgman
Thirty Two Thousand Days 32000days
Personal Development Pro NikKarlil
Eden Journal edenjournal
The Power of Choice amitsodha
Diary 4 Life PaulWorswick
The New Man Of Action newmanofaction
Lifestyle Design for Upstarts feint
The Sam Effect sameffect
PsyBlog PsyBlog
Reach Our Dreams reachourdreams
Serenity Hacker SerenityHacker
Daniel Richard Daniel_Richard

People-oriented discussion that you may find useful